Back Support Makes a Helluva Difference

Well, our cat hates me and tends to pee on whatever chair I use for my computer. So, lately, I had been using an old kitchen chair that has been less than forgiving to my back. This morning I finally made the switch and hauled my old computer chair out. I’m looking at getting back into some sort of online work, writing more, etc., and for that to happen I just needed a chair that didn’t cripple me.

And it makes a world of difference.  I hope to start updating this place a bit more often, and maybe showing up elsewhere on the web. should be fun.

Leave a Reply

